Term Dates


These are the term dates for the 2018/2019 academic year. Morning sessions starts 8:40 and ends at 11:40. The afternoon sessions starts at 12:15 and ends 15:15.

Autumn Term
Monday 3 September Friday 19 October
Half Term Break
Monday 29 October Wednesday 19 December
End of Term
Spring Term
Monday 7 January Friday 15 February
Half Term Break
Monday 25 February Friday 5 April
End of Term
Summer Term
Tuesday 23 April Friday 24 May
Half Term Break
Monday 3 June Friday 19 July
End of Term

Noah's Ark (Tolworth) Pre-School
Registered Charity No. 1077417

Original theme by devolux.org
Administrated by Nick Campion